Saturday, June 4, 2011

Kabusacki 6.1 - La Maravilla

Available now on mail order!

Released in 2005 - Houses Records (AR)

Fernando Kabusacki electric and synthesized guitars
Fernando Samalea: drums, percussion and bandoneon. Matías Mango: keyboards. Ricky Sáenz Paz: electric bass and stick.
Charly García: keyboards, vocoder and vocals.

Produced by Kabusacki, Samalea, Mango and Breuer.

Mixed and Mastered by Mario Breuer

Photos and design concept by Mónica Peralta
Design by Pablo Mandel

Price: U$S 13,99 (plus U$S 5,00 shipping and handling worldwide)